items in your cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Ultimate Edition Vinyl Box Set

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Ultimate Edition Vinyl Box Set

THE ELDER SCROLLS V: SKYRIM "ULTIMATE EDITION" VINYL BOX SET is a formiddable volume featuring four LPs containing the full 52 track original score by BAFTA award winning composer Jeremy Soule (Morrowind, Oblivion, Guild Wars, Neverwinter Nights, Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic).

The deluxe package includes four colored vinyl LPs and a stunning full color quad-fold jacket featuring beautiful artwork and iconic imagery from the game, and is housed in a full color heavy board-stock slipcase. Additionally, the first pressing includes an etching of the Skyrim dragon logo on the back side of the final disc (Side H).



Side A:

  1. Dragonborn
  2. Awake
  3. From Past to Present
  4. Unbroken Road
  5. Ancient Stones
  6. The City Gates
  7. Silent Footsteps

Side B:

  1. Dragonsreach
  2. Tooth and Claw
  3. Under and Ancient Sun
  4. Death or Sovngarde
  5. Masser
  6. Distant Horizons
  7. Dawn
  8. The Jerall Mountains


Side C:

  1. Steel on Steel
  2. Secunda
  3. Imperial Throne
  4. Frostfall
  5. Night without Stars
  6. Into Darkness
  7. Kyne's Peace
  8. Unbound
  9. Far Horizons

Side D:

  1. A Winter's Tale
  2. The Bannered Mare
  3. The Streets of Whiterun
  4. One They Fear
  5. The White River
  6. Silence Unbroken
  7. Standing Stones


Side E:

  1. Beneath the Ice
  2. Tundra
  3. Journey's End
  4. Before the Storm
  5. A Chance Meeting
  6. Out of the Cold
  7. Around the Fire
  8. Shadows and Echoes

Side F:

  1. Caught off Guard
  2. Aurora
  3. Blood and Steel
  4. Towers and Shadows
  5. Seven Thousand Steps
  6. Solitude
  7. Watch the Skies
  8. The Gathering Storm
  9. Sky Above, Voice Within


Side G:

  1. Death in the Darkness
  2. Shattered Shields
  3. Sovngarde
  4. Wind Guide You

Side H:


Regular Price:
Special Price: